January 22, 2020

Friday April 3rd, 2020. Pleasureway pub in Sasktel Sports Centre.

                        

                       Cocktails: 6:00pm

                     Supp...

Please reload

Click PDF link to view steak night poster.

Online Waitlist Application Form

Recent Posts

January 22, 2020

Please reload

Click the link below to add your child to our online waitlist 

Change the First Five Years and You Change Everything

PCDC Closures for the upcoming year:​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  • Monday February 17,2020

    • Family Day​

  • Friday April 10,2020

    • Good Friday​

  • Monday May 18,2020

    • Victoria Day​

  • Wednesday July 1,2020

    • Canada Day​

  • Monday August 3, 2020

    • Civic Holiday​

  • Monday September 7, 2020

    • Civic Holiday​

  • Monday October 12,2020

    • Thanksgiving​

  • Wednesday November 11, 2020

    • Remembrance Day

  • Thursday December 24, 2020

    • Closed at 4 pm​

  • Friday December 25, 2020

    • Christmas Day​

  • Thursday December 31,2020

    • Closed at 4 pm​

  • Friday January 1,2021

    • New Years Day​

  • Monday February 15,2021

    • Family Day​

  • Friday April 2,2021

    • Good Friday​

  • Monday May 24,2021

    • Civic Holiday​

  • Thursday July 1,2021

    • Canada Day​