Online Waitlist Application Form

Please note that we operate at 100% capacity in our centers at all times so we only have spaces when families leave our care.  Open spaces are filled with current children who need to “move up” to the next age group prior to contacting families from our waitlist. After this, we fill spaces from our waitlist based on the age range we need to replace.  Our waitlist has all our centers, age ranges, and start date preferences mixed together so we are not able to give you an accurate idea of how many families are ahead of you or give you a time frame for when you will receive care.  Families are primarily contacted through email so it is important that you regularly check your junk mail.  Our waitlist is currently quite lengthy with over 600 families on the list. 

Recent Posts

Change the First Five Years and You Change Everything

PCDC Closures for the upcoming year:​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  • Friday November 11,2022

    • Remembrance Day​

  • Monday December 26,2022

    • Boxing Day​

  • Tuesday December 27,2022

    • In lieu of Christmas Day​

  • Monday January 2,2023

    • In lieu of New Years Day​

  •  Monday February 20,2023

    • Family Day​

  • Friday April 7,2023

    • Good Friday​

  • Monday May 22,2023

    • Stat Holiday​

  • Monday July 3,2023

    • In lieu of Canada Day​

  • Monday August 7,2023

    • Stat Holiday​

  •  Monday September 4,2023

    • Stat Holiday​